Board of Directors
JUDSON METRO VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPT.
MEETINGS: 1st TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH - 6:30 PM AT MAIN STATION - 436 SKINNER LANE
2016 - Board of Directors - Judson Metro Volunteer Fire Dept., Inc.

   


Invoices - Contracts - MOU's - Purchase Orders - Loans etc are considered Official business of the JMVFD Corporation and should be directed to the Board of Directors and  addressed to Julie Binnion, Secretary/ Treasurer of the  Board or- B.H. Jameson, Current President of the Board. The  Official mailing address for corporate / determent business is -  JMVFD + P.O. Box 429 + Judson, TX  + 75660  

 

 



B.H. Jameson -
President
bhjgreggjp@cs.com
Judson Metro VFD
P.O. Box 429
Judson, TX 75660
(Re-elected: 4-2014)

Chris Jackson
Chief JMVFD
chiefjackson@judsonmetrovfd.com
Judson Metro VFD
P.O. Box 429
Judson, TX 75660
903-738-0198 Mobile

Julie Binnion
SECRETARY/TREASURER
jbinnion@judsonmetrovfd.com
Judson Metro VFD
P.O. Box 429
Judson, TX 75660
Second email: sec@judsonmetrovfd.com

NOTE: Station phone number is NOT for emergency calls.
DIAL 911 - FOR ALL FIRE EMERGENCIES

Glenn Hobbs
Board Member
ghobbs@tryonroadsud.org
Judson Metro VFD
P.O. Box 429
Judson, TX 75660

Derek Harrelson
Board Member
dtharrelson@msn.com
Judson Metro VFD
P.O. Box 429
Judson, TX 75660

Johnny Zachary
Board Member / Fire Marshal City of Longview
jzachary@longviewtexas.gov

George F Zerucha, M.T.S.
Webmaster / IT - Online Donations
zerucha@judsonmetrovfd.com
System Admin/ Webmaster - JMVFD Website & Social Media Sites - Chair: Education Office/Online services
Resigned from Board of Directors - Dec. 31,.2013
-----------------------------------------------------
P.O. Box 429
Judson, TX 75660

Mark Binnion, Chief Emeritus
Sevred as Chief of JMVFD: 2006-12/31/2011
jmbinnion@hotmail.com
Judson Metro VFD
P.O. Box 429
Judson, TX 75660

 


 

 

The Board of Directors of JMVFD was presented in 2013 the Gold Seal from Guidestar. This seal signifies JMVFD, Inc., is a Gold-level GuideStar Exchange participant, demonstrating its commitment to fiscal & non-profit transparency.

THIS WEBSITE - DOMAIN - CONTENT - NAME IS THE PROPERTY OF JUDSON METRO VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT, INC, &                                THE JMVFD BOARD OF DIRECTORS , JUDSON,TX

COPYRIGHT 2006-2016 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

TO REPORT A BROKEN LINK OR TO REQUEST LINKING TO THIS SITE PLEASE EMAIL: WEBMASTER@JUDSONMETROVFD.COM